Board Members

Check here for news and information about your PB SC Water Supply Corporation Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!


As the year comes to an end and a new one begins, the terms of some of our Board Members will be . If you or someone you know is interested in becoming a board member, call or see Jill at the office, and she will fill you in on all of the details.

President Gary Jenke  
Vice President Corbrett Workman  
Secretary/Treasurer John Shaughnessy  
Director George Standley  
Director William Satterlee  
Director Sandra Nelson  
Director Glen Noble